Richard's albums are available
as a download from iTunes, or
on CD from Helga! Listen to
samples on iTunes.

Any problems please contact
Sunshine Takes You (2012)
Richard Lumsden
& John Dipper
Sunshine Takes You (2012)
11 songs for ukulele, fiddle, banjo, bass, percussion & keyboards.
With John Dipper on fiddle & Lorna Brown on backing vocals.

Track listing:
Hey I'm Gonna Love You Babe, Sunshine Takes You, Some Of Your Planes,
Everything is Not Enough, No Star Will Shine, Symphony of Noise, Menu,
AinŐt Gonna Hold Your Hand No More, Christopher Columbus, Eternity
of Marriage, Fifty Summers.

For cd orders of Pull via Paypal add £1.50 for UK postage & packing. Contact Helga for International postage.